Featured, lifestyle

The Sunshine Blogger Award

I was tagged in another awards post, and I’m sooo grateful and happy to be!! I love answering fun questions, and giving them out to fellow bloggers. I was kindly nominated by the beautiful Hollie over at holliesblog854, which you should definitely go check out. Her blog is sooo pretty!

Questions from Hollie:

1. What are your favourite blog posts to read? I love reading monthly favourites & new product reviews. As a gal, I love trying new makeup and skin care products… especially drug store!

2. What is your favourite quote? “Grow through what you go through”

3. Do you have a particular list of blog posts you want to write? Haha yes I do.. I actually have a word document outlining all the blog posts I want to write before the year is up!

4. Holiday abroad or holiday at home? Abroad for sure!!! The world is a HUGE place, and I want to see most of it!

5.Your favourite time of the year and why? Hmm… I love October-December. The fashion, the holidays, the pumpkin-spiced everything. I just love it.

6. One make up product you wouldn’t want to live without? Mascara. It was the first beauty product I used. And I’ll always wear it, even on days I don’t feel like wearing makeup. Just makes me feel more awake!

7. An interesting fact about you? I have lived in roughly 23 houses in my lifetime.. That’s 1 house for every year of my life lol

8. Where would you like to see your blog go in the next year? I hope it grows, and I hope I can get my creative juices flowing a little bit more with my content & photos. If you have any suggestions pleaseee list them in the comments!

9. Favourite animal? Oooh, this is tough. I want to say either dogs, penguins or hamsters. Lol… what an array of animal species!

10. What’s your favourite blog post to write and why? I loveee to do first impressions/product reviews 🙂

sunshineblogger

I Nominate…

  1. Leani
  2. Julia
  3. Brooke
  4. Meg
  5. Ellie
  6. ATypicalTeenager
  7. Stephanie
  8. Soph
  9. Louise
  10. Mia
  11. Kat

My Questions:
1. What are three random facts about you?
2. What is your favourite/go-to beauty product?
3. Do you have any phobias?
4. Do you have any party-tricks?
5. What is one place in the world you want to visit?
6. What are your hobbies? (Besides blogging)
7. What is your favourite thing to blog about?
8. What is your funniest memory?
9. One thing that scares you?
10. Skirts or shorts?
11. Favourite time of the year?

Rules:
Thank the blogger who has nominated you.

Answer the 11 questions that the blogger asked you.
Nominate 11 new blogs and write 11 new questions for them.
List the rules and display the logo of sunshine blog award in your post.

Thank you again Hollie for my nomination, and goodluck to my nominees!

Love, Courtney
xxx

1 thought on “The Sunshine Blogger Award”

Leave a Reply

